Mol Shares

SHARE INFORMATION

This section contains complete information about MOL shares, listing information, ownership structure and share price performance.

OWNERSHIP STRUCTURE

MOL capital and shareholder structure (approximate)

The Company’s share capital amounts to HUF 102,428,682,578 represented by 819,424,824 pieces registered ordinary shares of the series “A” with a par value of HUF 125 and 578 pieces registered ordinary shares of the series “C” with a par value of HUF 1,001 and one piece registered voting preference share of the series “B” with a par value of HUF 1,000 that entitles the holder thereof to preferential rights as specified in the present Articles of Association. The "B" series share is owned by the Hungarian Government.

We have presented the ownership structure of MOL Plc., as at 31 March 2019.

Please note, that data above do not fully reflect the ownership structure in the Share Register. The registration is not mandatory. The shareholder may exercise its rights towards the company, if the shareholder is registered in the Share Register.

According to the Articles of Association no shareholder or shareholder group may exercise more than 10% of the voting rights.

DIVIDEND

Dividend payout information.

Financial year Total Dividend (BN HUF) Dividend per Shares (HUF) Closing share price on the day before ex-dividend day (HUF) Dividend yield (%) Dividend payout day
2011 45 454.54 16,500 2.75 22 June, 2012
2012 46 462.16 16,705 2.77 6 June, 2013
2013 60 590.10 13,700 4.31 5 June, 2014
2014 50 485.49 14,550 3.34 3 June, 2015
2015 55 567.00 16,465 3.44 8 June, 2016
2016 58 625.00 22,010  2.84 17 May, 2017
2017 94 127.50 2,958 4.31 16 May, 2018
2018 107 142.44     27 June, 2019

 

LISTING INFORMATION

MOL shares are listed on the Budapest and the Warsaw Stock Exchanges. Our depository receipts are traded on the OTC markets.

MOL GROUP STOCK RELATED INFORMATION & LINKS

Budapest Stock Exchange

H-1054, Budapest, Szabadság tér 7. (Bank Center)
Web: www.bse.hu
Historical trading data: https://www.bse.hu/pages/data-download
Phone: (+36-1) 429-6857
Fax: (+36-1) 429-6899
E-mail: info@bse.hu

Warsaw Stock Exchange

Giełda Papierów Wartosciowych w Warszawie S.A.
4 Ksiazeca Street 00-498, Warsaw Poland
Web: https://www.gpw.pl/company-factsheet?isin=HU0000153937
Phone: (+4822) 628 32 32
Fax: (+4822) 628 17 54
E-mail: gpw@gpw.pl

Share Registrar

KELER Zrt.
H-1074 Budapest, Rákóczi út 70-72.
Web: https://english.keler.hu/
Phone: (+36-1) 483-6251, (+36-1) 483-6289

DR Information

The Bank of New York Mellon
Slawek Soltowski, Vice President,
101 Barclay Street, 22 West New York, NY 10286 USA
Phone: 00 1 212 815 3503
Fax: 00 1 212 571 3050
Email: slawek.soltowski@bnymellon.com

 

ANALYST RECOMMENDATION

Broker Analyst Price Target Recommendation Date Availability Phone
BOFA MERRILL LYNCH Ekaterina Smyk 4,000 BUY 05.03.2019 ekaterina.smyk@baml.com +7-495-662-60-70
CITI Piotr Dzieciolowski       piotr.dzieciolowski@citi.com +48-22-6903544
CONCORDE SECURITIES LTD Gellért Gaál 3,587 ACCUMULATE 05.03.2019 g.gaal@con.hu +36-1-4892269
DOM MAKLERSKI MBANKU SA Kamil Kliszcz 3,223 HOLD 04.02.2019 kamil.kliszcz@mbank.pl +48-22-438242
CONCORDE SECURITIES LTD Gellért Gaál 3,587 ACCUMULATE 05.03.2019 g.gaal@con.hu +36-1-4892269
ERSTE BANK Tamás Pletser 3,720 ACCUMULATE 04.23.2019 tamas.pletser@erstebroker.hu +36-1-2355135
GOLDMAN SACHS Georgii Gorbatov       Georgii.Gorbatov@gs.com  +7-495-645-4222
HSBC GLOBAL RESEARCH Ildar Khaziev 3,200 HOLD 05.24.2019 ildar.khaziev@hsbc.com +44-207-9923302
PKO BP SECURITIES Tomasz Kasowicz 3,642 BUY 01.18.2019 tomasz.kasowicz@pkobp.pl +48-22-5868155
RAIFFEISEN CENTROBANK Oleg Galbur 3,500 HOLD 03.25.2019 oleg.galbur@rcb.at +43-1-51520714
RENAISSANCE CAPITAL Alexander Burgansky 4,400 BUY 05.27.2019 aburgansky@rencap.com +44-2-70057982
SANTANDER Tomasz Krukowski 3,700 BUY 02.20.2019 tomasz.krukowski@santander.pl +48-22-5868155
UBS Henri Patricot 3,800 BUY 04.23.2019 henri.patricot@ubs.com +44-2075686485
WOOD & CO. Jonathan Lamb 3,879 BUY 05.16.2019 jonathan.lamb@wood.com  +44-203-5307621

Should the broker house not allow MOL Group to disclose their target price and recommendation the cells above are left blank.