Mol Shares

SHARE INFORMATION

This section contains complete information about MOL shares, listing information, ownership structure and share price performance.

OWNERSHIP STRUCTURE

MOL capital and shareholder structure (approximate)

The Company’s share capital amounts to HUF 102,428,682,578 represented by 819,424,824 pieces registered ordinary shares of the series “A” with a par value of HUF 125 and 578 pieces registered ordinary shares of the series “C” with a par value of HUF 1,001 and one piece registered voting preference share of the series “B” with a par value of HUF 1,000 that entitles the holder thereof to preferential rights as specified in the present Articles of Association. The "B" series share is owned by the Hungarian Government. 

We have presented the ownership structure of MOL Plc., as at 25 August 2021.

Please note, that data above do not fully reflect the ownership structure in the Share Register. The registration is not mandatory. The shareholder may exercise its rights towards the company, if the shareholder is registered in the Share Register.

According to the Articles of Association no shareholder or shareholder group may exercise more than 10% of the voting rights.

 

DIVIDEND

Dividend payout information.

Financial year Total Dividend (BN HUF) Dividend per Shares (HUF) Closing share price on the day before ex-dividend day (HUF) Dividend yield (%) Dividend payout day
2011 45 454.54 16,500 2.75 22 June, 2012
2012 46 462.16 16,705 2.77 6 June, 2013
2013 60 590.10 13,700 4.31 5 June, 2014
2014 50 485.49 14,550 3.34 3 June, 2015
2015 55 567.00 16,465 3.44 8 June, 2016
2016 58 625.00 22,010  2.84 17 May, 2017
2017 94 127.50 2,958 4.31 16 May, 2018
2018 107 142.44 3,270 4.36 27 June, 2019
2020 76 95.02 2,498 3.81 18 August. 2021 

 

LISTING INFORMATION

MOL shares are listed on the Budapest and the Warsaw Stock Exchanges. Our depository receipts are traded on the OTC markets.

MOL GROUP STOCK RELATED INFORMATION & LINKS

Budapest Stock Exchange

H-1054, Budapest, Szabadság tér 7. (Bank Center)
Web: www.bse.hu
Historical trading data: https://www.bse.hu/pages/data-download
Phone: (+36-1) 429-6857
Fax: (+36-1) 429-6899
E-mail: info@bse.hu

Warsaw Stock Exchange

Giełda Papierów Wartosciowych w Warszawie S.A.
4 Ksiazeca Street 00-498, Warsaw Poland
Web: https://www.gpw.pl/company-factsheet?isin=HU0000153937
Phone: (+4822) 628 32 32
Fax: (+4822) 628 17 54
E-mail: gpw@gpw.pl

Share Registrar

KELER Zrt.
H-1074 Budapest, Rákóczi út 70-72.
Web: https://english.keler.hu/
Phone: (+36-1) 483-6251, (+36-1) 483-6289

DR Information

The Bank of New York Mellon
Slawek Soltowski, Vice President,
101 Barclay Street, 22 West New York, NY 10286 USA
Phone: 00 1 212 815 3503
Fax: 00 1 212 571 3050
Email: slawek.soltowski@bnymellon.com

 

ANALYST RECOMMENDATION

Broker Analyst Price Target Recommendation Date Availability
BOFA MERRILL LYNCH Ekaterina Smyk 3,900 BUY 11.04.2019 ekaterina.smyk@baml.com
CITI Piotr Dzieciolowski       piotr.dzieciolowski@citi.com
CONCORDE SECURITIES LTD Gellért Gaál 3,000 BUY 10.15.2021 g.gaal@con.hu
DOM MAKLERSKI MBANKU SA Kamil Kliszcz 2,816 BUY 10.07.2021 kamil.kliszcz@mbank.pl
ERSTE BANK Tamás Pletser 2,475 HOLD 10.13.2021 tamas.pletser@erstebroker.hu
GOLDMAN SACHS Georgii Gorbatov 2,800 NEUTRAL 09.27.2021 Georgii.Gorbatov@gs.com
HSBC GLOBAL RESEARCH Ildar Khaziev 3,500 BUY 09.03.2021 ildar.khaziev@hsbc.com
PKO BP SECURITIES Tomasz Kasowicz 2,359 HOLD 10.05.2021 tomasz.kasowicz@pkobp.pl
RAIFFEISEN CENTROBANK Oleg Galbur 2,600 HOLD 09.02.2021 oleg.galbur@rcb.at
RENAISSANCE CAPITAL Alexander Burgansky 2,950 BUY 10.18.2021 aburgansky@rencap.com
SANTANDER Tomasz Krukowski 2,950 BUY 06.16.2021 tomasz.krukowski@santander.pl
UBS Henri Patricot 3,800 BUY 08.02.2019 henri.patricot@ubs.com
VTB Capital Dmitry Loukashov 2,400 HOLD 08.05.2021 dmitry.loukashov@vtbcapital.com
WOOD & CO. Jonathan Lamb 2,224 HOLD 10.04.2021 jonathan.lamb@wood.com

Updated: 10.18.2021

Should the broker house not allow MOL Group to disclose their target price and recommendation the cells above are left blank.