Mol Shares

This section contains complete information about MOL shares, listing information, ownership structure and share price performance.

Share price

OWNERSHIP STRUCTURE

MOL capital and shareholder structure (approximate)

The Company’s share capital amounts to HUF 102,428,682,578 represented by 819,424,824 pieces registered ordinary shares of the series “A” with a par value of HUF 125 and 578 pieces registered ordinary shares of the series “C” with a par value of HUF 1,001 and one piece registered voting preference share of the series “B” with a par value of HUF 1,000 that entitles the holder thereof to preferential rights as specified in the present Articles of Association. The "B" series share is owned by the Hungarian Government.

Ownership structure of MOL Plc. on 31 December 2023.

Please note, that data above do not fully reflect the ownership structure in the Share Register. The registration is not mandatory. The shareholder may exercise its rights towards the company, if the shareholder is registered in the Share Register.

According to the Articles of Association no shareholder or shareholder group may exercise more than 10% of the voting rights.

* Approximate Percentage Breakdown of Foreign Investors (mainly Institutional)

 

DIVIDEND

Dividend payout information.

Financial year Total Dividend (BN HUF) Dividend per Shares (HUF) Closing share price on the day before ex-dividend day (HUF) Dividend yield (%) Dividend payout day
2011 45 454.54 16,500 2.75 22 June, 2012
2012 46 462.16 16,705 2.77 6 June, 2013
2013 60 590.10 13,700 4.31 5 June, 2014
2014 50 485.49 14,550 3.34 3 June, 2015
2015 55 567.00 16,465 3.44 8 June, 2016
2016 58 625.00 22,010  2.84 17 May, 2017
2017 94 127.50 2,958 4.31 16 May, 2018
2018 107 142.44 3,270 4.36 27 June, 2019
2020 76 95.02 2,498 3.81 18 August, 2021 
2021 242 302.62 3,042 9.95 28 July 2022
2022 279.75 354.26 3,190 11.1 28 July 2023

ANALYST RECOMMENDATION

Broker Analyst Price Target Recommendation Date Availability
BM PEKAO Krzysztof Koziel 3,676 BUY 11.12.2023 krzysztof.koziel@pekao.com.pl
CITI Piotr Dzieciolowski 2,900 NEUTRAL 10.11.2023 piotr.dzieciolowski@citi.com
CONCORDE SECURITIES LTD Gellért Gaál 3,240 BUY 10.11.2023 g.gaal@con.hu
DOM MAKLERSKI MBANKU SA Kamil Kliszcz 4,082 BUY 01.12.2023 kamil.kliszcz@mbank.pl
ERSTE BANK Tamás Pletser 2,870 HOLD 10.11.2023 tamas.pletser@erstebroker.hu
PKO BP SECURITIES Adam Milewicz 2,449 SELL 27.11.2023 adam.milewicz@pkobp.pl 
RAIFFEISEN BANK INTERNATIONAL Oleg Galbur 2,700 SELL 14.11.2023 oleg.galbur@rbinternational.com
SANTANDER Tomasz Krukowski 3,200 NEUTRAL 07.02.2024 tomasz.krukowski@santander.pl
WOOD & CO. Jonathan Lamb 3,810 BUY 02.02.2024 jonathan.lamb@wood.com

Updated: 17.10.2023

Should the broker house not allow MOL Group to disclose their target price and recommendation the cells above are left blank.

LISTING INFORMATION

MOL shares are listed on the Budapest and the Warsaw Stock Exchanges. Our depository receipts are traded on the OTC markets.

MOL GROUP STOCK RELATED INFORMATION & LINKS

Budapest Stock Exchange

H-1013, Budapest, Krisztina krt. 55.
Web: www.bse.hu
Historical trading data: https://www.bse.hu/pages/data-download
Phone: (+36-1) 429-6857
Fax: (+36-1) 429-6899
E-mail: info@bse.hu

Warsaw Stock Exchange

Giełda Papierów Wartosciowych w Warszawie S.A.
4 Ksiazeca Street 00-498, Warsaw Poland
Web: https://www.gpw.pl/company-factsheet?isin=HU0000153937
Phone: (+4822) 628 32 32
Fax: (+4822) 628 17 54
E-mail: gpw@gpw.pl

Share Registrar

KELER Zrt.
H-1074 Budapest, Rákóczi út 70-72.
Web: https://english.keler.hu/
Phone: (+36-1) 483-6251, (+36-1) 483-6289

DR Information

The Bank of New York Mellon
Slawek Soltowski, Vice President,
101 Barclay Street, 22 West New York, NY 10286 USA
Phone: 00 1 212 815 3503
Fax: 00 1 212 571 3050
Email: slawek.soltowski@bnymellon.com